Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Orchard Primary Academy

Pupil Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 1

 

Autumn Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Tuesday 3rd 

September 2019

Friday 25th October

2019

Monday 28th October

-

Monday 4th November

 

Tuesday 5th November

2019

Friday 20th 

December 2019

Monday 23rd December

-

Sunday 5th January

Spring Term 1

 

Spring Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Friday 14th  February

-

Sunday 23rd February

 

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th April

-

Sunday 19th April

Summer Term 1

 

Summer Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 25th May

-

Monday 1st June

 

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Friday 17th July

Monday 20th  July

-

Tuesday 1st September

Inset Days 2019/20 - School closed to Pupils (These are included in the above dates)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

Orchard Primary Academy

Pupil Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 -2021

Autumn Term 1

 

Autumn Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday

 7th

September 2020

Friday

23rd 

October 2020

Monday

26th October

-

Sunday 

1st  

November

 

Monday

2nd November

2020

Friday

18th

December 2020

Monday

23rd

December

-

Sunday 3rd 

January

Spring Term 1

 

Spring Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday 4th

January

2021

Friday 12th

February

2021

Monday 15th

February

-

Sunday 21st 

February

 

Monday 22nd 

February

2021

Friday

26th 

March 

2021

Monday

29th

March

-

Sunday

11th

April

Summer Term 1

 

Summer Term 2

First Day

Last Day

Half term

 

First Day

Last Day

Half Term

Monday

12th

April

2021

Friday

28th

May

2021

Monday

31st

May

-

Sunday 

6th

June

 

Monday

7th 

June

2021

Monday 

26th

July

2021

Tuesday

27th

July

-

1st

September

Inset Days 2020/21 - School closed to Pupils 

There will be an additional 5 inset days to be allocated to the dates above.